Personalenheten

Personalenheten stödjer vårdcentralerna inom personal- och löneområdet.

HR-chef
Bodil Nordberg Grahn
010-24 26714, mobil 070-2607696
bodil.nordberg.grahn@rjl.se

Biträdande HR-chef
Sara Nilsson
010-24 21241
sara.b.nilsson@rjl.se

Rekryteringsspecialist
Max Kristof
010-24 26715, mobil 070-5882609
max.kristof@rjl.se

HR-partner
Fredrik Wennblom
010-24 21191
fredrik.wennblom@rjl.se

Emma Hed
010-24 21225
emma.hed@rjl.se

Angelika Ljungqvist
010-24 21144
angelika.ljungqvist@rjl.se

HR-assistent/Ekonomisekreterare
Anne-Charlotte Daghlén
010-24 21142
anne-charlotte.daghlen@rjl.se