Lärare/Instruktörer SKOG

Namn och befattningKontakt
Torbjörn Andersson
Lärare Skog
072-7112525
torbjorn.andersson@rjl.se

Jonas Carlsson
Lärare Skog

072-521 50 14
jonas.carlsson@rjl.se

Per-Gunnar Johansson
Lärare Skog
070-3228631
pergunnar.johansson@rjl.se
Peter "Spiggen" Johansson
Lärare Skog

070-302 92 10
peter.c.johansson@rjl.se

Jenny Natzén
ADR-utbildning

jenny.natzen@rjl.se

Jan Olsson
Lärare Naturbruk

073-069 02 07

jan.olsson@rjl.se

Anders Pollack
Lärare Skog

070-3480519

anders.pollack@rjl.se

Ulf Petersson
Lärare
Skog
Jakt- och viltvård
070-3471945
ulf.petersson@rjl.se

Urban Petersson
Instruktör Skogsmaskiner

070-283 51 97
urban.petersson@rjl.se

Viktor Torstensson
Instruktör Skogsmaskiner

070-260 14 29

viktor.torstensson@rjl.se