Kontakta oss, Projektenheten

 Kontaktuppgifter 
Projektchef

Thomas Svärd
tfn: 010 - 24 251 64
mobil: 0722–25 82 82
e-post: thomas.svard@rjl.se

Foto Thomas Svärd
Byggprojektledare

Torbjörn Gustafsson

tfn: 010 - 24 251 54
mobil: 0725 - 17 14 58
e-post: torbjorn.gustafsson@rjl.se

 Torbjörn Gustafsson
Byggprojektledare

Klas Melman
tfn: 010 - 24 251 77
mobil: 0702 - 09 93 64 e-post: klas.melman@rjl.se

 
Byggprojektledare

Ove Johansson
tfn: 010 - 24 251 75
e-post: ove.johansson@rjl.se

 
Biträdande byggprojektledare

Niklas Carlborg
tfn. 010 - 24 251 76
mobil: 0725 – 88 68 17
e-post: niklas.carlborg@rjl.se

Foto Niklas Carlborg
Biträdande byggprojektledare

Anna Berg
tfn: 010 - 24 251 44
mobil: 0725 – 88 64 91
e-post: anna.berg@rjl.se

 Foto Anna Berg
Lokalplanerare

Silvan Haglund
tfn: 010 - 24 251 63
mobil: 0705–80 51 63
e-post: silvan.haglund@rjl.se

 Foto Silvan Haglund
Lokalplanerare

Helena Fries
tfn: 010 - 24 251 73
mobil: 0705–09 12 98
e-post: helena.fries@rjl.se 

 Foto Helena Fries
 EL-ingenjör

Åke Karlsson
tfn: 010 - 24 251 69
mobil: 070-531 20 73
e-post: ake.karlsson@rjl.se

 Foto Åke Karlsson
EL-ingenjör

Krister Rosjö 
mobil: 0730 - 77 09 69
e-post: krister.rosjo@rjl.se

Krister Rosjö
VVS-ingenjör

Lars-Inge Berggren
tfn: 010 - 24 251 72
mobil: 0706 – 41 36 31
e-post: lars-inge.berggren@rjl.se

Foto LarsInge Berggren