Kontakta oss, Fastighetstekniska enheten

Kontaktuppgifter
Teknisk chef

Ulf Brengdahl Sjöberg
mobil: 073-822 44 70
e-post: ulf.brengdahl.sjoberg@rjl.se 

Foto Ulf Brengdahl Sjöberg
Driftchef

Hanna  Claesson
tfn: 010 - 24 471 13
e-post: hanna.claesson@rjl.se

Foto Hanna Claesson
Driftchef

Tomas Titus
tfn: 010 - 24 369 01
mobil: 0702-755 140
e-post: tomas.titus@rjl.se 

Foto Tomas Titus
Driftchef

Andreas Magnusson

mobil: 0722–20 86 28
e-post: andreas.magnusson@rjl.se  

Foto Andreas Magnusson
Bitr. driftchef

Arne Hansson
tfn: 010 - 24 369 03
mobil: 
e-post: arne.hansson@rjl.se

Arne Hansson
Bitr. driftchef

Hans-Jurgen Zwettler
tfn: 010 - 24 251 56
mobil: 0703 – 25 16 32
e-post: hans-jurgen.zwettler@rjl.se 

Foto Hans Zwettler
Bitr.driftchef

Vakant
tfn: 
mobil: 
e-post: 

 
Bitr. driftchef

Rolf Karlsson

tfn: 0370-69 71 16
mobil: 0706 – 21 83 37
e-post: rolf.karlsson@rjl.se 

Foto Rolf Karlsson
Processchef

Ronny Hammarsten
tfn: 010 - 24 227 33
mobil: 070-530 20 43
e-post: ronny.hammarsten@rjl.se

Foto Ronny Leibäck
Administrativ samordnare

Maria Wallensten
tfn: 010 - 24 210 51
e-post: maria.sandahl.wallensten@rjl.se

Foto Maria Sandberg
Energiingenjör

Sten Eliason 
mobil: 0727 - 19 42 45
e-post: sten.eliason@rjl.se

Sten Eliason