Lärare/Instruktörer LANTBRUK

 

Namn och befattningKontakt
Håkan Alfredsson
Lärare Odling, Teknik
073-8081100
hakan.alfredsson@rjl.se
Helen Bolmgren
Lärare Husdjur

010-244 26 37
helen.bolmgren@rjl.se

Sandra Carlsson
Instruktör Husdjur

010-244 26 46
sandra.carlsson@rjl.se

Åke Eriksson
Lärare Husdjur/Odling

010-244 26 35
ake.eriksson@rjl.se

Kristin Fransson
Lärare Husdjur
kristin.fransson@rjl.se
Berit Hellman
Instruktör Husdjur
070-589 09 63
berit.hellman@rjl.se
Christoffer Håland
Instruktör husdjur

010-244 26 46
christoffer.haland@rjl.se

Mats Karlsson
Instruktör Husdjur

010-244 26 48
mats.a.karlsson@rjl.se

Daniel Magnusson
Driftledare

072-714 13 40

daniel.magnusson@rjl.se

Hanna Ohliw
Instruktör Husdjur

010-244 26 46
hanna.ohliw@rjl.se

Ida Rantonen
Lärare Husdjur

010-244 26 36
ida.larsson.rantonen@rjl.se

Kjell Rehnström
Instruktör 
Lantbruk Verkstad

010-244 26 43
kjell.rehnstrom@rjl.se