Lärare/Instruktörer LANTBRUK

 

Namn och befattningKontakt
Håkan Alfredsson
Lärare Odling, Teknik
073-8081100
hakan.alfredsson@rjl.se
Helén Bolmgren
Lärare Husdjur

010-244 26 37
helen.bolmgren@rjl.se

Sandra Carlsson
Instruktör Husdjur
(Tjänstledig)

010-244 26 46
sandra.carlsson@rjl.se

Åke Eriksson
Lärare Husdjur

010-244 26 35
ake.eriksson@rjl.se

Berit Hellman
Instruktör Husdjur
070-5890963
berit.hellman@rjl.se
Mats Karlsson
Instruktör Husdjur

010-244 26 46
mats.a.karlsson@rjl.se

Daniel Magnusson
Driftledare

072-714 13 40

daniel.magnusson@rjl.se

Ida Rantonen
Lärare Husdjur

010-244 26 36
ida.larsson.rantonen@rjl.se

Kjell Rehnström
Instruktör 
Lantbruk Verkstad

010-244 26 43
kjell.rehnstrom@rjl.se

Ida Sandberg
Instruktör Husdjur

010-244 26 46
ida.sandberg@rjl.se