Lärare Gymnasiegemensamma ämnen

Namn och befattningKontakt
Gabriel Floares
Matematik

010-244 26 20
gabriel.floares@rjl.se

Daniel Fredriksson
Språk

010-244 26 29
daniel.fredriksson@rjl.se

Anna-Carin Jönsson
Språk

010-244 26 31
anna-carin.jonsson@rjl.se

Staffan Lindblad
Språk, Samhällskunskap

staffan.lindblad@rjl.se

Urban Nilsson
Idrott och hälsa

010-244 26 23
urban.nilsson@rjl.se

Fredrik Persson
Samhällskunskap, Historia,
Religion, Entreprenörskap

010-244 26 29
fredrik.persson@rjl.se

Bo Svensson
Biologi, Kemi

010-244 26 42
bo.a.svensson@rjl.se

Malin Thestrup
Entreprenörskap

010-244 26 28
malin.thestrup@rjl.se

Sven Turesson
Fysik

010-244 26 18
sven.turesson@rjl.se